Hola👋🏼

Today was another boring day at school, but my best friend was back from America so I guess it was good to see her! Most of the lessons I had today we had a cover teacher☺️

In RE we had a test😒 because the last test we did, everyone got a bad grade so she made us do it again! I think I did okay, but I should of revised… oops😳

In Chemistry we got our papers back from the test we did last week and I got better than I expected! I got a C, which is the highest I could have gotten anyway because I’m doing foundation paper for all my GCSE sciences😏

In July I am doing the race for life which is a 5K run across southsea, because I’m really unfit and probably won’t even survive doing a 5K run flat out. We have to train, so every Tuesday and Thursday myself and the whole of the girls in year 9 and all the girls in year 10 which is like 30 people running along the seafront😂 The first run we did last week, it wasn’t hard. But this week I found it really hard to run even just for a minute, I think it’s because I was going to fast or something. Anyway, when we were running around this monument thing I decided ‘ooh it would be fun to get on it and run on top of it’ and then slipped, hit my cheek on the ground, grazed both of my legs and then still run about 1K until I realised I really hurt myself and shouldn’t run anymore so I joined the other teachers and took a shortcut back to school😂

When I got home, I decided I would have like an hour to myself and then have some dinner😍 Then do all my homework so it’s out the way and then I have a longer time to watching YouTube videos and have an early night which I have been doing since yesterday😂

Anyway, I will go now and do what I gotta do💋

Good night until next time❤️