Hola👋🏼

Firstly I want to say how sorry I am for not posting yesterday, but I was too busy doing homework and sorting out things for school to post. I didn’t do much yesterday anyway, was kind of a boring day. 

Today was the first day back at school after three weeks off, and it was a good day. Better than I thought it would be, it was lovely to see my friends again and all that stuff. Managed to bag myself two certificates of merit too, one for ‘Continued focus in Maths’ and one for ‘Consistent effort in PE’ so that was a bonus. 

Sometimes I don’t really enjoy school, but today was a day of basically getting back into the swing of things! Like I was expecting a RE test but she said that we should go over the test as a whole class. In chemistry we did have a test, which we didn’t revise for as it’s just to see where we are at in science at the moment. English is a subject I struggle with, and today we started ‘The Lord of the Flies’ book and I guess at the moment I’m enjoying it but we’ll see as we read more. My favourite thing on a Tuesday afternoon is PE Theory and just normal PE, we were learning about different ways to maintain a healthy lifestyle, and then in normal PE we played rounders down the common and I scored like 4 rounders myself🎉 

Now I’m just, relaxing. Watching YouTube videos, and probably going for an early night? My mums operation is tomorrow, so just hoping it all goes well🙏🏼

Good night until tomorrow❤️