Hola👋

Like everyday I didn’t wake up till late, well about 11am today. Sunday is a day I spend with my dad, so we went to the cinema to watch Insurgent from the divergent series and it was a great film. I enjoyed watching it, and would recommend it to anyone that likes films based in the future and a lot of fighting👌

Today was a day where I didn’t do much, so this blog is probably going to be pretty boring and I’m sorry! 

I have one more day of the holidays until I have to go back to school on school😔 I’ve enjoyed having the past three weeks off and don’t really want to get up early and go to school to do things that I don’t enjoy haha. The only things I enjoy about school is Maths, PE, my friends and St John Ambulance Cadets. 

Since I only have one more day of the holidays, I better start my homework🙍 I kind of regret leaving homework till the last minute but who wants to spend most of their holiday doing homework? No one. 

I know it’s like 6pm that I’m posting this blog but I really have to get on with my homework so it’s all done before Tuesday. Hope you’ve all have a great day🙈

Good night until tomorrow❤️